Middletown CT Youth Baseball Softball Little League Monarchs Ahern Whalen

Home
Sponsored By:   It's Only Natural Market
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=MYBBSB.ORG
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Middletown
Youth Baseball & Softball
 

Mailing Address

Ahern Whalen MYBBSB Monarchs
PO Box 2521 PO Box 1491 PO Box 1491
Middletown, CT 06457 Middletown, CT 06457 Middletown, CT 06457
 
Board of Directors
Executive BOD
ExecutiveBOD@mybbsb.org
 
----------------------------------------- - Executive Board Members - ------------------------------
President president@mybbsb.org Andy Prestash
call\text 860-704-9461
VP of Ahern Whalen vpahernwhalen@mybbsb.org Greg Brooks
VP of Baseball vpbaseball@mybbsb.org Mike Weisenberg
VP of Monarchs vpmonarchs@mybbsb.org Mike Czerwonka
VP of Operations vpoperations@mybbsb.org  
VP of Softball vpsoftball@mybbsb.org Mike Tortora
Dir of Administration diradministration@mybbsb.org Sherry Murphy
Treasurer treasurer@mybbsb.org Carolyn May
Treasurer, AW treasureraw@mybbsb.org Tammy Lemay
Treasurer, Monarchs treasurermonarchs@mybbsb.org Mike Czerwonka
Information Officer informationofficer@mybbsb.org Rob Newman
Safety Director safety@mybbsb.org  
Director of Volunteers volunteers@mybbsb.org Russ Cormier
Director of Volunteers, AW volunteersaw@mybbsb.org  
------------------------------------------- -- Voting Board Members -- -----------------------------
Player Agent, BB playeragentbb@mybbsb.org Tom Murphy
Player Agent, SB playeragentsb@mybbsb.org  
Player Agent, AW playeragentaw@mybbsb.org Tom Murphy
Player Agent, Monarchs playeragentmonarchs@mybbsb.org  
Registration Director registration@mybbsb.org Rob Newman
call\text 860-704-9734
Challenger Director challenger@mybbsb.org Jack Jones
Equipment Manager, BB equipmentbb@mybbsb.org Joe Bailey
Equipment Manager, SB equipmentsb@mybbsb.org Jay Franklin
Equipment Manager, AW equipmentaw@mybbsb.org Rob Parker
Scheduling Director scheduling@mybbsb.org Robert Philopena
Sponsor Director sponsor@mybbsb.org Dave Bottaro
Tournament Director tournamentdirector@mybbsb.org Lisa Debo
Training Director, BB trainingbb@mybbsb.org Steve Randazzese
Training Director, SB trainingsb@mybbsb.org Jen Randazzese
Umpire Director umpire@mybbsb.org  
Web Master webmaster@mybbsb.org Rob Newman