Middletown CT Youth Baseball Softball Little League Ahern Whalen

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Middletown
Youth Baseball & Softball
 

Mailing Address

MYBBSB Ahern Whalen
PO Box 1491 PO Box 2521
Middletown, CT 06457 Middletown, CT 06457
 
Board of Directors
Executive BOD
 
----------------------------------------- - Executive Board Members - ------------------------------
President president@mybbsb.org Russ Cormier
call\text 860-980-0376
VP of Ahern Whalen vpahernwhalen@mybbsb.org Greg Brooks
VP of Baseball vpbaseball@mybbsb.org Steve Randazzese
VP of Operations vpoperations@mybbsb.org Rich Eldridge
VP of Softball vpsoftball@mybbsb.org Jen Lane
Dir of Administration diradministration@mybbsb.org Ed Brazauskas
Treasurer treasurer@mybbsb.org Carolyn May
Treasurer, AW treasureraw@mybbsb.org Tammy Lemay
Information Officers informationofficer@mybbsb.org
Rob Newman
Abbie Moore
Safety Director safety@mybbsb.org Tom Shea
Director of Volunteers volunteers@mybbsb.org Kristina Nemechek
Director of Volunteers, AW volunteersaw@mybbsb.org  
------------------------------------------- -- Voting Board Members -- -----------------------------
Player Agent, BB playeragentbb@mybbsb.org Tom Murphy
Player Agent, SB playeragentsb@mybbsb.org Tom Murphy
Player Agent, AW playeragentaw@mybbsb.org Tom Murphy
Registration Director registration@mybbsb.org Rob Newman
call\text 860-704-9734
Challenger Director challenger@mybbsb.org Jack Jones
Equipment Managers equipment@mybbsb.org
Joe Bailey
Michael Vartuli
Equipment Manager, AW equipmentaw@mybbsb.org Rob Parker
Scheduling Director scheduling@mybbsb.org
Patrick O'Connors
Andy Prestash
Sponsor Director sponsor@mybbsb.org Dave Bottaro
Tournament Director tournamentdirector@mybbsb.org Lisa Debo
Training Directors training@mybbsb.org
James Lane
Rohan Manning
Tony Sharillo
Umpire Director umpire@mybbsb.org Ed Brazauskas
Web Master webmaster@mybbsb.org
Rob Newman
Abbie Moore
------------------------------------------- --- Non Voting Members --- -----------------------------
Members-at-Large  
Luke Robustelli
Bobby Philopena